You will get all the latest news, pics and much more about Anna Torv here. Enjoy your stay and keep checking back.

Anna mentioned in The Cleveland Show

As unfamiliar as I am with basketball, I am quite familiar with TV so I appreciated The Cleveland Show‘s references to two other shows tonight. The first was when Cleveland spots Anna Torv in the crowd at the game and gives a very specific shout out about Fringe. I don’t know how much crossover there is between the Fringe audience and The Cleveland Show audience, but I appreciate any effort made to get the word out about Fringe‘s new Fox Friday time slot. The second reference was a comment made about how much Cleveland looks like “Stanley from The Office” which I’ve always thought, so I chuckled when they threw Cleveland into a suit and in front of those vinyl blinds just like Stanley from The Office.

source

Leave a Reply

